Vorstand

manfred-morscherPräsident
Manfred Morscher

Telefon: 0664/1336258
E-Mail: manfred.morscher@museumswelt.com
Ingo-ValentiniVizepräsident
Ingo Valentini

Telefon: 0664/1875682
E-Mail: ingo@feuerwehr-goefis.at
Eugen-GabrielVizepräsident
Mag. Eugen Gabriel

Telefon: 05522/51534-0
E-Mail: eugen.gabriel@frastanz.at
kurt-mollKassier
Kurt Moll

Telefon: 0676/5440970
E-Mail: kurt.moll@museumswelt.com
Bernhard-ReischSchriftführer
Bernhard Reisch

Telefon: 0664/3937387
E-Mail: b.reisch@aon.at
reinhard-beoschVorstandsmitglied
Dr. Reinhard Bösch

Telefon: 0676/3349446
E-Mail: r.boesch@aon.at
willi-schmidtVorstandsmitglied
Willi Schmidt

Telefon: 0664/73186858
E-Mail: willi.schmidt@museumswelt.com
Harald-WilliVorstandsmitglied
Harald Willi

Telefon: 0699/11078092
E-Mail: harald.willi@gmx.at
Reinhard-HäfeleVorstandsmitglied
Reinhard Häfele

Telefon: 0664/3456142
E-Mail: grammorex@gmx.at
Beiräte
Manfred Fussenegger
Florian Kasseroler - Bürgermeister der Marktgemeine Nenzing
Mag. Harald Sonderegger - Vorarlberger Landtagspräsident